Scraper Pro

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2331
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant

    Hi there< Im trying to buy a pro version, but buying function not working properly. can you help me with that?

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    #2333
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We’ll check it and get back to you.

    #2334
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant

    So, did you check it? still not able to buy pro version

    #2336
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    Hi, we could not check it yesterday as our working timezone is IST. We’ll check and get back to you today. Thank you!

    #2338
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    Hi, we checked it and is working fine at our end. We don’t see any failed payments too. Can you please let us which browser you are using and in exactly which step you are having issue?

    Are you getting any specific error?

    #2348
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant

    I am using Google Chrome and after I entered all payments info and push the button it start thinking and nothing happen

    #2354
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    That’s strange as we are not having any issue at our end. Can you please let us know your site’s wp-admin login details (as private reply)?
    Thanks!

    #2357
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #2358
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    Thanks, we’ll check and get back to you.

    #2381
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant

    Hi, do you have any updates for about my problem?

    #2382
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    We checked it in your site (using demo credit card) and it seems all working fine.
    If you are still facing the issue then can you please record the video screencast so that it will help us figure out the actual issue.
    Thanks!

    #2385
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant

    Invalid License

    Your purchase code is not available for licensing. Please enter valid purchase code to use visual editor. You could contact with our support team if you think there is a mistake.

    now I try it in Firefox and get that error

    #2386
    Pavel KuchynskiPavel Kuchynski
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #2387
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    Thanks! I have let the dev team know. I’ll get back to you.

    #2389
    Suman M.Suman M.
    Keymaster

    We checked the logs and could see this error – “Your card does not support this type of purchase”

    It could be due to one these 3 reasons listed in the link below. Please check.
    https://support.stripe.com/questions/your-card-does-not-support-this-type-of-purchase-error-when-processing-payment

    • This reply was modified 3 months, 2 weeks ago by Suman M.Suman M..
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)

You must be logged in and have valid license to reply to this topic.

License required for the following item
Login and Registration Log in · Register